The Six Paramitas, by Ringu Tulku

Six short films on the Six Paramitas; Giving, Conduct, Patience, Diligence, Meditation, and Wisdom.

Ringu Tulku speaks most clearly and eloquently, laying out the basis of Buddhism and the path to take for those who wish to practise.

The Perfection of Giving

The Perfection of Conduct

The Perfection of Patience

The Perfection of Diligence

The Perfection of Meditation

The Perfection of Wisdom

Ringu Tulku RinpocheRingu Tulku Rinpoche is a Tibetan Buddhist monk of the Kagyu Order. He was trained in all schools of Tibetan Buddhism and has served as Tibetan Textbook Writer and Professor of Tibetan Studies in Sikkim for twenty-five years.

Other posts by Ringu Tulku here.

Categories: Beginners, Buddhist meditation, Encyclopedia, Mahayana, Ringu Tulku Rinpoche, Tibetan, Video

Tags: , , , , ,

4 replies

  1. Beautiful. Thank you!

  2. Thank you for sharing!

  3. Helped alot, thanks alot

  4. je su yid rang. Terima kasih :)

    Rejoicing, requesting and praying]


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: